Fulneck Dramatic Society is a multi-award winning theatre group based in the historic Moravian settlement of Fulneck. For over 60 years, the group has been entertaining the locals, and not so locals, with a mix of classics, comedies and the occasional pantomime.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2020 by Fulneck Dramatic Society.